Need help? Read our frequently asked questions.
If you still have questions, think you have found an error, or just need additional information, please use the contact information for the appropriate building.

You may log into the system here

The district wide contact for Decorah Community School District is
Cathy Dietzenbach
Phone: 563-382-4208
Email: rachel.koester@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 510 Winnebago St. Decorah, Ia 52101

Building contacts are listed below.

Decorah High School
Jane Bullerman
jane.bullerman@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 100 Claiborne Drive
City: Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-3643
Fax: 563-382-3107

 

Decorah Middle School
Dawn Groth
dgroth@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 405 Winnebago
City: Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-8427
Fax: 563-387-4052

 

John Cline Elementary
Kathy Tollefson
ktollefson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 101 Claiborne Drive
City: Decorah , IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-3125
Fax: 563-387-4059

 

West Side Early Childhood Center
Deb Holthaus
dholthaus@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 301 Center Street
City: Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-4451
Fax: 563-387-0716

 

St. Benedict School
Kristy Meyer
kmeyer@st-ben.pvt.k12.ia.us
Address: 402 Rural Ave.
City: Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-4668
Fax: 563-82-3193

 

Carrie Lee Elementary
Patty Dahlen
pdahlen@decorah.k12.ia.us
Address: 210 Vernon Street
City: Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: 563-382-3771
Fax: 563-382-8171

 

 


Copyright 2000-2014, Total K12   All Rights Reserved